Remixes and backlog goals for June

Hey there!

So, we are now eight days into June. Time certainly flies!

The Mega Man & Sonic the Hedgehog – The Blue Bomber, Blue Blur Collision Competition is currently ongoing on the OverClocked ReMix forums; however, it’s winding down now, with each remixer having two more opponents before the competition’s exciting conclusion!

For my entry this week, I haven’t had a lot of time to focus on it due to work / erratic hours… I do have something, but I’m not sure if it’s so great. 😦 I’m pretty sure my opponent’s entry will blow it out of the water quite easily.

On that topic, I’ve been posting links to all of my entries on the Remixes page, if you’d like to check them out!

On another subject, I’ve been reading this thread at NeoGAF, and have been making a list for this month of games I’d like to try to beat.

As per the number in the thread’s title, here are the four I’ll try to beat this month (when free time presents itself… which seems to be increasingly elusive, unfortunately):

  • Pandora’s Tower (Wii)
  • Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure (Nintendo DS)
  • Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars (Wii)
  • Touch Detective (Nintendo DS) Completed!

So, what are your backlog gaming goals this month?

Thanks for stopping by / reading!

